Private Browsing

question : I would like to delete any sites I have been on from the history. Can I stop them from being saved.

Answer :You can stop history being saved by using the Privacy option in your browser.


This article written by Stephen Chapman, Felgall Pty Ltd.

go to top

FaceBook Follow
Twitter Follow