Delete to Trash

Question: How do we empty the trash of the items we used the DELETE button on the keyboard to delete?
Betty Fanek

Answer: There is only one trash option regardless of how you access it. The easiest way to empty trash is to right click on the trash icon on the screen and select empty. If the entries you deleted don't appear in this trash window when you open it then they have been completely deleted rather than moved to trash.

 

This article written by Stephen Chapman, Felgall Pty Ltd.

go to top

FaceBook Follow
Twitter Follow
Donate